About Us

Board of Directors

Top: Susan Hammon Beth Van Dyke, Melissa Krebil, Mona Stolz, Lauren Dummer
Middle: Mayet Reina, Kari Brunson, Judi Phillips, Nancy Bircher
Bottom: April Gilley, Amy Sechrist, Toni Hessler

WNHGA Appoints 6 New Directors for 2023!

The 2022 WNHGA Board of Directors held the Annual Meeting of WNHGA Delegates on December 2, 2022, at the beautiful Almaden Country Club in San Jose. It was a pleasure to have many in attendance. The board recognized and said goodbye to six board members, Judi Phillips – Oakdale CC, Alyce Stanwood – Lincoln CC, Vearl LaBerge – Cold Springs CC, Nancy Mancini – Stanford Golf Club, Mary-Kevin Willey – Valley Hi CC and Lauren Dummer – Lake of the Pines who had fulfilled their terms.

The Board welcomed the following 5 new Directors for a 2 year term: Mona Stolz – Lake of the Pines, Toni Hessler – Rossmoor Golf Club, Beth Van Dyke, = – Valley Hi CC, April Gilley – Amaden CC, and Amy Sechrist – Almaden CC. Subsequent to the meeting the Board approved and appointed one Director to serve a one year appointed term, Kari Brunson – Valley Hi CC and as WNHGA Advisors to the Board Lauren Dummer – Lake of the Pines, Judi Phillips – Oakdale CC and Diane Howell – Saratoga CC.

We are excited to have these ladies joining us this year and look forward to a fun and productive year.

Nancy Bircher
WNHGA President