2022 Events Calendar

Women's Nine Hold Golf Association

 

 

 

 

 

 

WNHGA 2022 Events Calendar

SPRING AREA MEETINGS

Central Valley:  Pine Mountain Lake, Groveland, Thursday, March 3, 2022 (PM)
River Valley:  Northridge GCC, Fair Oaks, Friday, March 4, 2022 (AM)
Peninsula:  San Jose CC, Wednesday, March 16, 2022 (PM)
East Bay:  TPC Stonebrae, Hayward, Thursday, March 17, 2022 (AM)

RULES AND MARKER SEMINARS

PeninsulaCC:  March TBD
Round Hill CC:   March TBD
Oakdale GCC: 
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Northridge CC, Fair Oaks: Wednesday, March 30, 2022

 

OPEN DAYS

Woodbridge CC, Thursday, March 31, 2022
Lake Wildwood CC, Penn Valley, Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Moraga CC, Alamo, Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Stanford University Gold Club, Thursday, July 14, 2022
Contra Costa CC, Pleasant Hill, Tuesday, August 16, 2022

CORENA GREEN CLASSIC FOR JUNIOR GIRLS

Del Rio CC, Modesto, Thursday, July 28, 2022  

TEAM PLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS

Cold Springs G&CC, Placerville, Tuesday, August 23, 2022

TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS 

Discovery Bay CC, Thursday, September 29, 2022

FALL CALENDAR MEETING

East Bay:  Contra Costa CC, Pleasant Hill, Monday, September 19, 2022
River Valley:  El Macero CC, Davis, Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Peninsula:  Peninsula CC, San Mateo, Friday, September 16, 2022
Central Valley:  Del Rio CC, Modesto, Friday, October 7, 2022

ANNUAL MEETING

Almaden CC, Friday, December 2, 2022

11/01/2021

Corena Green Winners

Hole in One Winners

Most Improved Golfers

Open Day Results

Team Play Winners

Tournament of Champions